Revistas disponibles en la Sala de Revistas de la biblioteca
Cerebro, infancia y juego : cómo los juegos de mesa cambian el cerebro / Por 
El atletismo en la escuela a través de la educación física : nociones básicas y 40 ejercicios prácticos Por 
Running Por 
Compendio Historia Documental de la Educacion Por 
Manual de educación física : deportes y recreación por edades Por 
Movimiento y expresión corporal en educación infantil Por Gran enciclopedia de los deportes.
Diccionario temático de los deportes : manual de términos en la actividad física y el deporte Por 
Sports Around the World Por Introducción a la psicología del deporte y la actividad física Por 
Psicología social de la actividad física, el deporte y el ejercicio Por Bases de datos de EBSCO
Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate
Applied Science & Technology Source Ultimate provides STEM students and researchers with the resources they need to succeed. Providing coverage of a wide range of topics including artificial intelligence, applied mathematics, plastics, hydroponics, computer science, chemical engineering, energy resources and robotics, as well as the business and social implications of new technologies, this comprehensive database is essential for STEM programs.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.
Education Source is designed to meet the needs of education students, professionals and policy makers. The collection provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,850 academic periodicals and includes full text for more than 1,800 journals, 550 books and monographs, education-related conference papers, citations for over 4 million articles including book reviews and over 100,000 controlled and cross-referenced names of educational tests. Coverage in Education Source spans all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and also includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.
Fuente Académica Plus is a dedicated resource of more than 1,600 scholarly journals and quality magazines from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology. It is an indispensable tool of exceptional scope designed to make academic research readily accessible in PDF format.
Proquest
Ebook Central - provides authoritative, full-text e-books in a wide range of subject areas along with powerful tools to find, use, and manage the information.
Education Database - supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.